Home Forex All Info PREMIUM WEBINAR: Hourly and Daily Pivot Points Exclusive Indicator

PREMIUM WEBINAR: Hourly and Daily Pivot Points Exclusive Indicator

Date: 30.06.2014  Time: 04:00 PM GMT

We are bringing you Premium Webinars! Premium knowledge for premium traders! All you need to do to participate, is to open a live account with Admiral Markets and fund it!

unnamed unnamed

PREMIUM WEBINAR: Hourly and Daily Pivot Points Exclusive Indicator

29th of June – London 5:00 PM, Berlin 6:00 PM, Mumbai 9:30 PM

PP’s – Pivot Points. Hourly pivot points are very important for successful scalping. The indicator represents dynamic PP which change after top of the hour (TOTH) and we use it for a successful management of our trades, stop placement and taking profit.

Daily PP indicator is used for intra-day trading and its very accurate in representation of actual levels. Both indicators cannot be found on the internet at this moment.

Nenad “TaratulaFX” Kerkez will describe and will show all advantages of that exclusive indicator.

More Details

RELATED ARTICLES

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Most Popular

Recent Comments